the adventures of yoshi

…on being a 13 year old

Posted in Food for Thought by yoshi on June 24, 2009

..because i SWEAR i’m like a 13 year old when it comes to the beat freaks and twilight. TOTALLY obsessed.

the beat freaks came to the Fatlace store in SF for a book signing – was i bummed i couldn’t be there??? HELL YES! BUT, thanks to ronnie and mark –

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Fatlace x Beat Freaks x Yoshi", posted with vodpod

HEHEHEHEHEHHE!!!! this totally made my WEEK!

Tagged with: , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. marissa said, on June 24, 2009 at 4:54 PM

    Hahaha…I stumbled onto your blog while googling “beat freaks” and I just had to laugh. I too turn into a 13 year old when it come to the beat freaks and twilight. I’m not like that with anything else! I love them both!!! I swear…this blog could’ve been written by me LOL!

    Oh and we both have the same fave BFs – Rino & Maryss!!!

  2. yoshi said, on June 24, 2009 at 5:13 PM

    OOMMGGG hahaha – i love those two – i feel like i know them already lmao. i met them once before and saw them last week at a restaurant… but was too shy to say hello to them and be like “hey! remember me?!” puwahahahaha!

    hopefully i’ll get to meet them more personally soon! GAH!

    and uhm yea – twilight? have you seen my other blog??? whattheforks.wordpress.com hahahahahha!

  3. marissa said, on June 25, 2009 at 3:21 PM

    LOL!! I sooo know what you mean about feelin like you already know them…. and ahhhhhhh!! I can’t believe you already met them. Let alone got a video dedicated to you by them. Hilarious btw… So Lucky!

    Oh and I’ll check out your whattheforks blog… Thanks for the heads up!


Leave a Reply

