the adventures of yoshi

Hellz-Bellz x ClawMoney Sample Sale Recap!

Posted in Events by yoshi on October 12, 2009

as many of you know (or SHOULD have known) there was a hellz x claw sample sale at the reedspace this past weekend.

IT WAS CRAZE on saturday. a line before 11am and TON of beautiful and stylish ladies came through to support the brand.

THANK YOU to ALL of you readers who said hello and i wish it wasn’t as hectic so i could take some photos of you guys =( but leave a comment if you were there! lol

anyway – wendy beat me and put up some awesome photos too. oh! i JUST posted my pics up on FATLACE!

*check out wendy and her damn bebe pumps – GAH!

L1030216

L1030220

vanessa, wendy, moi!

outfit deets: hellz-bellz tank (spring 09 drop) | silence + noise vest | urban outfitter’s necklace | zara slouch pant | aldo shoes

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. rachie said, on October 12, 2009 at 1:40 PM

    Your fit is haawwttt! the trousers and aldo shoesies look fire man!

  2. Gee said, on October 12, 2009 at 4:34 PM

    I think I saw you there, but I was in a complete mad dash to grab jackets and Ts and tops galore, so honestly I didn’t notice too much anyways πŸ™‚ The sale was fabulous though, bring it back to NY soon!

  3. Faridah said, on October 12, 2009 at 9:08 PM

    You guys look fierce!! Awesome outfits. x

  4. Jenan said, on October 12, 2009 at 9:18 PM

    ahhhh I was there!! I was the one whose pregnant sister (who looks nothing like me) embarrassed me by telling you I love your blog! I was definitely planning on telling you myself, but she beat me to it.

    • yoshi said, on October 12, 2009 at 9:54 PM

      hey you!!! i remember! thank you for coming by and saying hello =) thank you so much for reading the blogs hehehee – you totally made my day!

  5. missdtm said, on October 13, 2009 at 12:05 AM

    DAMN!!!! i missed it…. boo.

  6. Jenan said, on October 14, 2009 at 7:43 PM

    meeting you made MY DAY <3333


Leave a Reply

