the adventures of yoshi

meh – another blog thought

Posted in Blogosphere by yoshi on October 27, 2009

i dont’ think i’ll be consolidating EVERYTHING onto this blog. (as previously mentioned here)

i know i know i know, i’ve been back and forth on this subject for the past few months, but i’ve finally realized that i can’t just merge my fatlace x yoshi blog onto this blog for the mere fact that it caters to totally different readers!

adventures of yoshi has always been about “me.” but the more “feminine” (well, at least TRYING to be more femme lol) me. as well as to share my personal thoughts and outtings with friends, like a diary that i CHOOSE to share with others.

my fatlace x yoshi blog, has always been about the more “masculine” me. the me who loves bikes, skateboarding, sneakers, interviewing, shit like that. i’ve had this blog foreeeevvverrrr and i really don’t think i can just “drop” it out of my life lol.

SO…

i am reverting back to my original plan:

  • FATLACE/Yoshi = “boy stuff” and “streetwear” stuff (even though i really really hate that term, but i’m not going to be a snob and call it “lifestyle”)
  • ADVENTURESOFYOSHI = all the shit that i would never really want my mom to read… you know, all my rants and shit. fashion stuff, outfit posts, hair posts, going out with my friends posts, etc etc.
  • LADYLIKE = everything for the ladies – like product reviews, interviews, style tips, diy… stuff like that

OK?

OK.

hahahha sorry folks, had to just think/write that one out, thank you for listening/reading.

 

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jessica said, on October 27, 2009 at 1:25 PM

    I like it that way. 😉

  2. gorillaintheroom said, on October 27, 2009 at 3:31 PM

    don’t matter how you put it, i read all of ’em 🙂

  3. kxxsw said, on November 19, 2009 at 5:39 PM

    I’d weakness to intelligence agent that too!


Leave a Reply

