the adventures of yoshi

…on the CaliWay

Posted in Food for Thought, Friends & Familia by yoshi on December 21, 2009

yep… i’m from the YAYYYYYYY and i’ll be back for the move in april… (still kawawa, but this vid made me cheer up… plus its by my boy j.billion and most of my friends are in this vid loll)

wow, this just brought be back to the “me” before the “NYC me” – good times with friends, drinking in the park (without getting ticketed/arrested), i never really smoked, but it was always nice to smell it all around me bahahahaha!

circa 2005: Sandy, Jess, Me

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mayk said, on December 21, 2009 at 5:11 PM

    badasss.

  2. sandy said, on December 21, 2009 at 11:43 PM

    bahhah we are so gay i mean.. badass…

  3. Jessica said, on December 30, 2009 at 4:57 AM

    Lol. I remember tweeting that photo of you. I still couldn’t believe that you were in G.Rice Army!! Jessica Tong, Jessica Gueco… Jessica’s are the best, nonetheless. 🙂


Leave a Reply

