the adventures of yoshi

outfit post: carhartt and sam edelman

Posted in Outfit by yoshi on January 25, 2010

now i realize you can’t really see much of my outfit, but its only because my other shots came out FUGGGGGLY. bad hair day + the bf teasing my “pose” didn’t quite make out for a good photo sesh before speeding off to work.

so i leave you with this, i love wearing my man’s button ups! too bad he’s a freakin large… i wish he were a medium:

outfit deets: bf’s carhartt work shirt (so warm) | topshop jeggings | sam edelman boots

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. trudatnyc said, on January 25, 2010 at 6:37 PM

    hahah Luke has the same exact shirt – in grey & black. I got jealous that they don’t make ’em for ladies too.

  2. denise said, on January 25, 2010 at 9:43 PM

    oh man i swear to god just the other night i was lying in bed dreaming of shoes (as usual) and i was like hmm those sam edelmens..and then i was like hey jess has them how come she never wears them! lol and now you areeee. so awesome. are they comfy then? im still thinking about getting them haaha

    • yoshi said, on January 25, 2010 at 9:48 PM

      they ARE pretty comfy, but i really do wish i could have gotten a size up just so i can have some extra breathing room that could save my 2 more hours on my feet lol! note to self: always get a size up when buying wedges!

  3. sely said, on January 25, 2010 at 11:24 PM

    I couldnt help but to notice your gorgeous bleach blonde hair. I been rocking the all natural black for some good years now. I decided I want to do something totally different for the NEW YEAR like Blonde. Is there some helpful hints to have it turn out as good as yours? I heard putting Lemon in the bleach is a Good way (I dont know if its true).

  4. kyoko said, on February 3, 2010 at 12:46 AM

    love ur style!


Leave a Reply

