the adventures of yoshi

…on stinky train cars

Posted in Food for Thought by yoshi on March 26, 2010

WHAT

THEFUCK.

how the hell can ONE train car smell sooooo horrid?!

this morning i, along with many other commuters, were waiting for the 6 train downtown. first of all, we all should have picked up on the fact that this train car had NO ONE in there, once the doors opened, we all rushed in and then BAM!

the stench of putrid piss just slammed its way up our nostrils and ALL of us took whatever article of clothing we could to put over our noses. many braved the the moving train to run into the next car, uhm, yea me? not so brave. i held my breath for as long as i could with my scarf over my face. once we hit the next stop it was a mad dash to the next car.

i still smell that gross smell. i wonder if it stayed on my clothes?!?!

sorry, had to share.

=X

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Chase said, on March 26, 2010 at 12:18 PM

    Haha happened to me last week on the E…smelled like old ass. Most ppl were on lazy mode and just covered their noses and hold their breath. I was gonna be on for too long to tolerate that so I dashed into the next car…bravest thing I’d done that week lol

  2. West London Builders said, on February 3, 2011 at 3:36 PM

    All this sounds very exciting and I read about it via @DannyBrown as well.


Leave a Reply

