the adventures of yoshi

…on having awesome interns

Posted in Food for Thought, Friends & Familia by yoshi on May 26, 2010

…that i now call friends =)

i “hired” denise as my intern back in 2006 when i used to design for homeroom clothing. she helped me with a lot of graphic illustrations and tech packs i needed at the time.

after i left, i continued keeping her by my side on all other projects that came across my way. and now, she’s doing her thing in hk and is one of my bloggers for LADYLIKE (not to mention she’s our main DIY queen)!

she sent me these the other day hehehehehehe! THANK YOU DENISE!!!!

I LOOOOOVE THIS LITTLE BIKE PRINTED BAG!!! and CANDIESSS YUMMMM!

AAAHHHHHH!!!! <3!

i'll have to glue the face back on the ring - but HOW CUTE!!!! vampy! hehehe

Leave a Reply

