the adventures of yoshi

…how’d you spend your 4th?

Posted in Travel and Trips by yoshi on July 6, 2010

happy 4th everyone!

i dont know about you guys, but there’s a fucking heat wave here in ny. luckily, my friend hyun invited me to join him and his friend to purchase, upstate ny. my first time upstate! lol.

there was a huge house, a pool, grass, beer, food, and deer. it was a much needed holiday getaway from the city and life…

when we got back to the city, i wasn’t quite ready to go home yet, so hyun took me to get homemade cookie ice cream sandwiches over at the meatball shop in LES – HEAVENNNNNNN – then we watched toy story 3 – TEAR JERKER!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mocha said, on July 7, 2010 at 11:30 AM

    Yoshi, you should try Holey Cream in Midtown! Donut icecream sandwich! WOW to the max!!!!

    • yoshi said, on July 7, 2010 at 11:31 AM

      THAT SOUNDS AMAAAAZINNNGGGGG – I WILL NEED TO GO THEREEEEE

      • Mocha said, on July 7, 2010 at 11:36 AM

        yeah I kinda had to sit my fat girl status butt down cause it was becoming quite a habit lol..

  2. […] is my good friend hyun (he’s also one of the few guy friends i have that has seen me in a bikini […]


Leave a Reply

