the adventures of yoshi

life update…

Posted in Blogosphere by yoshi on July 28, 2010

apologies (again) for not posting as much as i should…

few things:

  1. work is busier than ever, just got promoted to a Senior Producer title (ehehehehehhe), this means lots more projects to lead at work and less time to do in (yay). however, this also means, i get to have other producers under me to help me! (boss.)
  2. its summertime so i’m usually out and about doing whatever and not caring so much about spending too much time in front of a computer. i’d rather spend that time outdoors on my bike.
  3. i got my new iphone (however, i have to bring it in to apple because for some reason the call screen doesn’t go away when i put the phone up to my ear so then my cheek ends up hitting any of the buttons on that screen like the speaker, end call, or keybad buttons – WAH!)
  4. its hot. my computer gets hot. i don’t want to type on a hot computer.
  5. trying to spend less time on the internet so i can save money. say wha?! yea. you heard me. internet = online shopping = no money for more important things in life like – my hair, my tattoo, my hungry belly.
  6. my monitor at work is now in full sight of about 80% of my co-workers since they put all the producers in the front of the office. i cannot bullshit. rather, i should not get CAUGHT bullshitting.

however, i promise to keep you all up to date with my daily adventures. it might be delayed, but i’ll eventually get it up on here =)

ok bye.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. denise said, on July 29, 2010 at 8:06 AM

    girl dont apologize for having a LIFE!

    congrats on the promotion ❤


Leave a Reply

