the adventures of yoshi

Woodley and Bunny: Kaitlin Candella

Posted in Because I'm Fat, Hair by yoshi on September 20, 2010

as some of you may or may not have noticed, i’ve begun my transition back to being a brunette. my hair was dying and it needed to get fixed. my go-to hair guru is my girl KAITLIN from woodley and bunny in williamsburg. she’s been doing my hair for the past 3.5 years now so yea… we go back lol!

i love her cuts because they always grow out sooooo loverly… plus, she’s hilarious and i love spending time in her chair ❤ so make sure you book your next hair appointment with KAIT!

after my cut and color, we headed down the street to PETER‘S for some home-style goodness… YUM

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mo said, on September 21, 2010 at 4:10 PM

    First off, love your style and ever changing hair (i change my cut every 6 weeks!)! Obsessed with the blog, always checking for a new update. Friday I went to Peter’s for the first time and it is hands down my favorite spot in the city. So delish! Craving the meatloaf today!!! Hope our paths will cross eventually! xoxo


Leave a Reply

