the adventures of yoshi

thank you THINKSOUND!

Posted in Gadgets by yoshi on November 29, 2010

Thinksound has yet again gifted me with a lovely set of eco-friendly headphones!!! I absolutely adore and appreciate their smart packaging (yea, I’m a sucker for branding and packaging). The pair I previously had, which I used daily, was already awesome… but these TS02 headphones are even better because I’m able to control my music with a few clicks (including repeat, go back a few tracks, skip, etc…), however, I don’t think it allows me to control the volume (Mike correct me if I’m wrong lol), and use it as a mobile headset.

I love the look of these headphones because they’re so sleek and helloooooo they’re made of REAL wood and recycled materials =)

From Thinksound:

Great sound you can talk about.

thinksound™ ts02+mic headphones feature an in-ear 8mm high-definition driver with integrated microphone and call control. These eco-friendly earbuds have “excellent sound quality, and produce a rich, and warm sound, which is clear and crisp.” (Geeky Gadgets) You can also easily answer calls via the sleek, one-button control.

The ts02+mic features reduced speaker diameter and housing size to provide better ergonomics, upgraded acoustics, and a wider sound-stage. “The ts02+mic fits comfortably and its high-definition driver pumps out warm sound that is as clean as the artist who made it probably intended.” (Gear Diary) Like our other models, the ts02+mic also features PVC-Free cables and a hand-crafted, sustainable wood housing for more accurate sound reproduction.

Offered in a rich Cherry/Silver or Chocolate/Black finish, thinksound™ ts02+mic headphones are compatible with iPhone, iPad, and most Blackberry models and smart phones. Every pair comes with a cotton carrying pouch, and four sets of ear fittings to ensure a perfect fit. As with all of our products, thinksound™ ts02+mic headphones come with a one (1) year warranty.

ts02+mic headphones are compatible with:

iPod, iPod Touch, iPod Nano, iPad, iPhone (3G, 3GS, 4), Macbook, Droid II, Droid X, Droid ERIS, HTC Droid Incredible, Samsung Galaxy S, Blackberry (with 3.5mm standard headphone jacks only), Motorola A1600, HTC EVO and many more. Contact us if you want to know if your phone is compatible.

oh yea, I got a hair cut and color =)

BUY YOURS AT THINKSOUND.COM!

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mike tunney said, on November 29, 2010 at 1:32 PM

    thanks jess! you’re right; the one-button doesn’t control volume (does everything else you mentioned). this allowed us to make one version for all smartphones; including blackberry, evo, droid, etc.

  2. Deaj said, on November 29, 2010 at 3:32 PM

    I love the new cut! And thank you for the advice; I’m really holding it to heart. Applying to the schools I want is so complicated because of my strict parents. It’s still a battle I’m trying to fight, but resolve, today.

  3. pinkcandles said, on November 29, 2010 at 8:24 PM

    hi there
    your new haircut is really cute! 🙂 love it!

  4. Mayka said, on December 1, 2010 at 8:56 PM

    Hello, hair! Me likey. 🙂

  5. dd said, on December 4, 2010 at 10:02 PM

    firstly, NEW hair love it!
    secondly, dang these headphones look awesome..so lucky! I need a new pair soon too ): my Urbanears are about to dieeeeee

  6. STOP IT RIGHT NOW said, on December 17, 2010 at 8:56 PM

    look at how preeeeeeeetty you loooook!!! @_@

  7. […] first one up – these thinksound headphones! […]


Leave a Reply

