the adventures of yoshi

my article in Cooler Mag: Insider’s guide to Brooklyn!

Posted in Blogosphere, Photography, Product Review, Travel and Trips by yoshi on December 20, 2010

Got a lovely gift in the mail today! Thank you Posy for sending over a copy of Dec/Jan Issue of Cooler! My article with Suzette‘s photos finally got published teeehehehehhee – I’ll upload a PDF as soon as I figure out how to work our machine at the office =X

Quite excited as this is my first print published piece since, idk… high school when I wrote this political statement about stem cell research while in DC for a scholars program BAHAHAHHAA – nerd right???

Yay I figured out how to use our scanner lmaooooo

Click Images to Enlarge

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. trudatnyc said, on December 20, 2010 at 7:11 PM

    congrats ladies! it’s always so great to be able to collaborate with friends

  2. Suze said, on December 20, 2010 at 7:21 PM

    !!! Looks good

  3. Ash said, on December 21, 2010 at 1:12 PM

    This is a great article. I’ll definitely be using your recommendations.


Leave a Reply

