the adventures of yoshi

misslawn’s picks for yoshi…

Posted in Fashion by yoshi on January 17, 2011

last week i tweeted to my two of my fav stylish gal pals lawn and jayne to “online shop” for me. lmaooooo. i absolutely LOVE their style and it helps that we all share a ton in common.

lawn:

jaYne:

i love love love to shop, but i hate hate hate to actually go out and try things on and shop, sooooooo i asked these ladies to pick a few things out for me on their fav online shops hehehehehehe. lawn jumped into it straight away and started im’ing me a shit load of links lmao.

jayne i’m still waiting! bahahahaha!

anywho, of the mutiple links, i decided to get these items off NASTY GAL first…

i should be getting these in the next week or so – yay! new clothes! i’ll have to wait til the next paycheck or something in order to get the other items lawn linked over – been spending most of my money on decorating my apartment – GAH!

oh! i also ended purchasing these jessica simpson dany platforms… i’ve seen keiko and wendy wearing theirs and they’ve grown on me so i just had to =)

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Deaj said, on January 18, 2011 at 1:53 AM

    That top and those pants totally suit you!

  2. meli-mel said, on January 18, 2011 at 2:09 AM

    hot damn those platforms are sky high!

  3. denise said, on January 18, 2011 at 10:49 AM

    DUDE i coudlve shopped foryou too lol…i’m a lil too crazy with shopping hahaha those dany platforms are niceeee..def give you that extra few inches wahahhaha lemme know if they’re comfy!

    • yoshi said, on January 18, 2011 at 11:07 AM

      you need to shop for me too denise! especially in the shoes dept bc we both know we’re picky about comfort lol

  4. […] some twig terrariums (post to come), i decided to have some fun and try on my latest purchase: jessica simpson dany’s platforms!!!! these are SO […]

  5. […] Nasty Gal (ps. just received my two purchased items per lawn’s suggestion and as seen in my previous post – WOOHOO! they fit!!! […]

  6. […] my nasty gal order thanks to lawn‘s picks for me (hahahahaha!) and this is the “ruffled pleate blouse” i bought – love it! got so many compliments! thanks […]


Leave a Reply

