the adventures of yoshi

nerd alert: cool stuff…

Posted in Nerd Alert by yoshi on January 19, 2011

1. Boiling water + -22 degree weather

I will try this… actually, maybe not. I don’t think I want to be anywhere near -22 degrees.

via Source

2. Bar of Soap Dispenser

Got some un-used bars of soap laying around? Well then get your hands on this dispenser thingy, kinda neat no?

via Source

3. Gummy Ears

These earphones by Sakar is tooooo cute! I wonder if they’ll actually fit in my ears…

via Source

4. Riplus Mouse

I quite like the simple design of this mouse. Not very practical since it looks like you can’t really scroll, but artistic nonetheless. I mean, its made of glass!

via Source

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. STOP IT RIGHT NOW said, on January 20, 2011 at 6:04 PM

    WHOA the evaporating water!!!


Leave a Reply

