the adventures of yoshi

Been debating on whether or not to invest in the sam edelman zoes for months now. I am all about being comfortable and I’ve read mixed reviews on their comfort. Do you find them comfy? How long do you think you can last in them walking wo feeling any pain

Posted in Formspring.me by yoshi on March 5, 2011

I love mine! I wear mine at work for the whole day with no problems, but I bring a change of shoes to wear before and after work when I have to hop on the train. I don’t recommend wearing them if you’re going to walk around town however lol. Also they’re much cheaper than they were before =)

Ask me anything

Leave a Reply

