the adventures of yoshi

life update…

Posted in Random by yoshi on March 16, 2011

i haven’t been able to post much because work has kept my head down and running all over the place. its a good busy however, so i can’t really complain. in the midst of chaos, i instantly snap into get-shit-done mode.

outside of work, i’ve been preparing for my parents, my sister, my bro-in-law and his mother’s arrival. they’re all coming to ny this weekend to celebrate my sister’s 30th. my bro-in-law is also running the half marathon this weekend as well, so we’ll be quite busy the next few days. can’t wait! but, now that i think about it, the only thing i’ve really prepared in our itinerary is where to eat – bahahaahaha – duh! the rest of the tie i’m pretty sure my mom’s gonna wanna shop, along with my sister – perrrrrrfect.

i’ll probably not be able to post anything for a while, but you can keep up with me on twitter!

Leave a Reply

