the adventures of yoshi

currently seeking: these shoes from Solestruck…

Posted in Currently Seeking, Shoes Shoes Shoes by yoshi on June 23, 2011

When I’m not at David Z or my new favorite underrated spot “Exstanza” (don’t let this name fool you, I’ll do a proper write up shortly on this hidden gem), you’ll find me shopping on Solestruck for my shoesies.

Here are a few pairs I’m hoping to add to my already overcrowded closets… =X

1. Bimini Boot by Rachel Comey (I love the cut out detail)

2. Joelle 1 by Opening Ceremony (maybe when these go on sale… and the weather isn’t so hot)

3. Coraline by Messeca (this color is sold out at the moment)

4. Frankly 07 by Beau Coops (I absolutely NEED these STAT)

5. Butler by Jeffrey Campbell (these look nice and comfy)

6. Boot by Osborne (I like the pattern and colors… could use this in my collection hehe)

7. Clift by Jeffrey Campbell (I love the simplicity of the boot, I think I’d be able to wear these with anything)

SHOP SHOP SHOP

Solestruck

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Raspberry & Rouge said, on June 24, 2011 at 4:12 AM

    Great shoes! LIKE! Happy friday! XO Rebecca

    http://raspberry-rouge.com

    • yoshi said, on June 24, 2011 at 6:40 AM

      happy friday!!! you have an awesome blog! =)

  2. magz725Maggie said, on June 24, 2011 at 11:16 AM

    #4 is love! šŸ™‚

  3. annie said, on June 27, 2011 at 11:07 AM

    I recently bought these boots with that cutout detail at the heel at the Urban Outfitters in Brooklyn…for $30…and they’re awesome and the most comfortable shoes i have!

    http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=20378030&color=001&itemdescription=true&navAction=jump&search=true&isProduct=true&parentid=SEARCH+RESULTS


Leave a Reply

