the adventures of yoshi

because i’m fat: Sa Aming Nayon Part 3… lol

Posted in Because I'm Fat by yoshi on July 17, 2011

Sorry folks, been a bit busy and haven’t had much time to update the blog =X Also, I don’t know where I put my camera – WAAAAH!

Anyway, back to the story.

Cheeks, Louise, Sandy (honorary Filipina, maybe even more Filipina than all of us lmaooo!) and I met up at Sa Aming Nayon to throw down on some delicious Filipino food! If you follow me on Twitter, Foursquare or Instagram, then you already know I’ve been here more than once lol!

We ordered lechon kawali (fried pork), daing na bangus (fried milkfish), garlic fried rice and beef sinigang. NOM NOM NOM!

For dessert, we ordered 3 kinds, halo halo, and the other 2 lmaoooo – I was not only fixated on halo halo, but the conversations that we had were killing me with laughter!!! But um… can’t share those topics with you here lmaooo.

Take a look at their breakfast/brunch menu!!!!

Visit Sa Aming Nayon on 1st ave betweetn 12th and 13th (I think lol)

Leave a Reply

