the adventures of yoshi

happy birthday dinner with aly…

Posted in Because I'm Fat by yoshi on August 25, 2011

Last night I got to catch up with my good friend Aly. It was his birthday the other day so I wanted to take him to an awesome mac n cheese place, Nolita House =)

When he finally showed up (*ahem*) we got down to business. He has a heart of gold, does amazing work, and loves his mama – I really do hope he ends up staying in his hometown so I can see his face more often.

We ordered the lobster mac n cheese (HOLY HELLLLLL TO DIE FOR), the artichoke and spinach pizza (melts in your mouth), and seasoned fries… nom nom nommmmm – I also finished off a glass of their delicious sangria =)

Leave a Reply

