the adventures of yoshi

Geri teaches us how to layer…

Posted in Fashion by yoshi on September 15, 2011

Geri, blogger of Because I’m Addicted, creates two really cute outfits for Leaf.tv. I kinda love watching people apply layer after layer after layer. My old roomie was a layer-er, and I would watch in amazement as she continued grabbing stuff from her closet until I thought she wouldn’t be able to bend her arm! But still looked really cute =)

I can’t really pull off the multiple layer look because I just wouldn’t know when to stop bahahaha!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Deaj Quimen (@loompdea) said, on September 16, 2011 at 1:50 AM

    I don’t know what it is about (So)Californians that we can’t seem up amplify our laidback outfits to meet something close to Geri’s ability to layer. kind of seems like an East Side thing…I’m like. super jealous.


Leave a Reply

