the adventures of yoshi

my new toy…

Posted in Drums by yoshi on October 2, 2011

As you know, I’ve been taking drumming lessons. I’ve been wanting to take classes for such a long time and finally, I feel like I’ve been able to fill a void…

Marc from Bang is doing an amazing job, along with Phil, my teacher. I’m excited to come to class every week for an hour, but am sad when my one hour is up =( which is why I decided to invest in a new toy! Yes, I’m not playing around, I’m’ serious about this drum business! If only my piano keyboard would get the same loving =X

Will post some videos of my progress when I feel like I’m at a good stage hehehehehhee, for now, use your imagination =P

Leave a Reply

