the adventures of yoshi

I’m in the Philippines!

Posted in Uncategorized by yoshi on October 27, 2011

My aunt’s PC is the only laptop that will connect to the internet. However, I can’t blog because I can resize my photos on this thing… I’ll have to figure out how to get her other Macbook air to hook up so I can bring you all up to speed with my life so far!

The Philippines has been wonderful! Went to a few fashion shows, partied with friends, and met even MORE friends!

Keep up with me on Twitter =)

Be back on the blog train soon enough!

Leave a Reply

